Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Lawson

Jerry Lawson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Lawson
"Great place to do business"
Profile photo of Deborah Lebarre

Deborah Lebarre

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lebarre
"Love the customer service at this office"
Profile photo of Riley Boles

Riley Boles

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Boles
"Dan was awesome! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Joseph Reese

Joseph Reese

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Reese
"Great ppl at Tim Harvey s st.clair got right to it n helped me out"
Profile photo of Logan Collick

Logan Collick

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Collick
"I’ve gone through multiple other insurance companies and quotes, but Dan at state farm has been by far the most helpful and caring person! He’s made sure that he checks up on a regular basis and will answer questions as quick as possible."
Profile photo of Ellise Wright

Ellise Wright

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellise Wright
"I worked with Dan. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions, made sure I understood all of my policies, and made sure everything was very organized. Super helpful, and on top of everything!"
Profile photo of Jason Bridges

Jason Bridges

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bridges
"Thank you for your customer service"
Profile photo of Amanda Bridges

Amanda Bridges

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Bridges
"I APPRECIATE YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Profile photo of Axle Cross

Axle Cross

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Axle Cross
"Dan's so awesome and helped me get insurance quick and easy"
Profile photo of Eldryan

Eldryan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eldryan
"I've been with progressive for years and when I had to switch I worked with Dan. I was in a call with him for almost 2 hours explaining everything very clearly and worked with me step by step. Not a single insurance agent that I've worked with in the past that actually took their time to make the best policy according to my needs except Dan. If you're trying to look for an insurance that works really well for you, give Tim Harvey- State Farm Insurance Agent a call and ask for Dan Leslie and he might just change your life for the better!"
Profile photo of Usmc Luhring

Usmc Luhring

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Usmc Luhring
"Chris did an amazing job working up multiple quotes, explaining benefits, and getting everything switched over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Camby Yarbrough

Camby Yarbrough

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camby Yarbrough
"Great friendly nice people to talk to very helpful try’s to save you money makes sure it’s the best quote that they can give you!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Taylor

Kayla Taylor

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Taylor
"I first ran into some State Farm fellas at the women's convention in Kalamazoo. I asked that they called me for a quote as I was paying outrageous prices with Progressive (whom I've been with for years) Today I received a call from Dan he talked me through several options including bundling some of my insurances together. He was very professional and listened to what I had to say, and also answered several questions. He ended up being able to bundle my renters and auto and saving me roughly $350 per month! Highly recommended this team!"
Profile photo of Selena Morales

Selena Morales

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Morales
"Worked with Taylor Boyd for 20 minutes and saved me 166$ on my car insurance. Definitely sprinkling love on my car and renters insurance also so professional. I love it here ❣️"
Profile photo of Terrance Warren

Terrance Warren

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Warren
"I wanna shout out to Dan for making everything easy for me to get my coverages started nice and easy"
Profile photo of Anthony Allred

Anthony Allred

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Allred
"We worked with Dan Leslie, and he was terrific! We walked into the office at 20 minutes before close, because we didn’t know their hours. Dan happily stayed far past closing to help us get new home and auto insurance, and kept reassuring us that it was fine every time we apologized. He also saved us money, but that’s secondary in my book to the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Harter

Tiffany Harter

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Harter
"I enjoyed my customer service representatives professionalism and dedication to his job and loyalty to his business Dan Leslie, thankyou so much!!"
Profile photo of Renee Gray

Renee Gray

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Gray
"Just finished doing business w/Chris & Taylor at State Farm. I'm relieved and thankful for their professionalism, friendliness and patience! I received information regarding how to tailor my policies to fit my current needs! STATE FARM ROCKS!"
Profile photo of Dj Disc...Detroit

Dj Disc...Detroit

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Disc...Detroit
"Mr. Harvey started my morning off nicely w/GOD Blessings Iam now cover Home/Personal items 🙏 Tim is the best State Farm agency even no one is better! HAPPY NEW YEAR EVEN"
Profile photo of Sheree Rapp

Sheree Rapp

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Rapp
"Shout out to Dan he was awesome very professional and very nice 👍"
Profile photo of Miss Glow

Miss Glow

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Miss Glow
"Absolute trash. I left and went to a different State farm agent. I was in an accident 2019, zero communication from my agent. my car was towed, and I didn't know where it went. I had valuables inside and never had a chance to collect what was mine. The only phone call I received after my claim was a three-way between Corporate Claims State Farm and a salvage yard looking to buy me off before I even understood where my vehicle was or what was happening. My first accident/not at fault/car totaled. I agreed because I trusted State Farm, and expected follow-up. Next thing I know, Tim Harvey himself is driving to my home to my home to sign off on the title on the trunk of his car, because apparently that was forgotten during the claims portion of the fiasco. I didn't know what was going on, and expected my agent/office would guide me through the nightmare process. When I followed up myself, I learned my vehicle, which I had not seen since the accident, was in a junk yard in Lansing, I needed a ride there to go get my belongings, which most of it had been stolen. I was paid off by SF for the stolen car seat. The whole process was traumatic, and my SF office was lacking in guidance, which made the whole ordeal much worse than it needed to be. I would never put any faith in this particular office, the are unorganized, neglectful and unprofessional. I am much happier where I went, Good riddance to Tim Harvey and his lazy crew."
Profile photo of Kyra Wallace

Kyra Wallace

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyra Wallace
"I specifically worked with Tayler Boyd from this office. She was very knowledgeable, responsive and overall provided great customer service. It's necessary to have insurance although we hope to not be in scary situations to need to use insurance. However, the peace of knowing that your insurance representative not only understands the humanity of said situations but also treat their clients with the utmost care during these times is very comforting. I would highly recommend Statefarm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ariana

Ariana

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana
"I had the honor to work with Miss Taylor. She was very thorough and made the process of getting insurance very simple. She was very kind and professional. I definitely would recommend her if you need a quote or have any questions!"
Profile photo of Logan Foster

Logan Foster

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Foster
"Dan from state farm on helmer was a huge help answering all my questions and helping me get insurance on the car thank you"
Profile photo of J Sweda

J Sweda

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Sweda
"Working with Dan was the best experience I have ever had in terms of getting an insurance quote. Not only did he find me the competitive rate that I was looking for, but he took the time to explain things to me clearly, helped me get the best policy based on my circumstances and needs, and looped in others in order to answer all of my questions swiftly and accurately. This is the first insurance experience where I felt like my policy was personalized and covers me in the way that I want it to. I feel like I'm being protected instead of it just being a basic business transaction. Thank you for getting me the coverage and the protection that I need. God bless 🙏🏻"